Lavender afternoon

I’m starting this blog by sharing how much I like to wander around the city with my sister. We usually go to any mall to window shop or to some place for coffee, and sometimes both. Today I didn’t go to school (just because I only have one class on friday) so we decided to go for some coffee. I wasn’t in the mood to do something fancy with my hair or let it flow freely as I almost always do so I put it all together in a braid that ended in a twist. For my makeup I did soft purple in the whole eyelid all the way to the crease and two coats of mascara. Rosey blush and a subtle pink for the lips. Something low-key in my opinion. My nails on the other side had the right amount of sparkle for my whole neutral outfit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lavender afternoon

  1. Monyale says:

    Loving the makeup combo ;)

Leave a Reply

