Harlequins

Hi there! I’m anxious waiting for spring for all the bright colors, sheer, flowy fabrics, swimsuits and colorful makeup and nail designs. So I decided to wait no more and came up with this playful design which is pretty easy as well, it just takes some time, be patient. After applying the base coat, I started with a fuchsia nail polish. I had this little rice shaped colored rhinestones that I’ve never used before. It was easier for me to separate the little stones by groups of colors, that way when I had the wet glue on the nail it would be faster to pick a color without repeating. The location of each stone was completely random. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Harlequins

  1. ninamelias says:

    Wow, beautiful idea! How did the removal process go?

Leave a Reply

